Our Branches

HEAD OFFICE
Gamel Abdul Nasser Avenue,South Ridge,Accra
accra@arbapexbank.com
+233 (0)302 771 738 | 2772129 | 2772034
Accra Branch
No. 5, 9th Road, Gamel Abdul Nasser Avenue
info@arbapexbank.com
+233 (0)302 947 916 | 2771818
Cocoa House
Ground Floor,Cocoa House,Accra
cedihouse@arbapexbank.com
+23330 - 2688351/2
Bolgatanga Branch
Alhaji Danladi Palace, No. 2
bolga@arbapexbank.com
+233 (0)382 024 483 | 2024027
Hohoe Clearing Centre
Off Jasikan Trunk Road, Opposite Sight Savers, Hohoe
hohoe@arbapexbank.com
+233 (0)362 722 861
Koforidua Branch
Upper Manya Kro RBL Building, Near The Queens Palace
koforidua@arbapexbank.com
+233 (0)342 022 913 | 2020003
Cape Coast Branch
Kakum Rural Bank, Head Office, Kakumfie-Elmina
+233 (0)303 966 300
Kumasi Branch
Danyame Opposite Parks & Gardens
kumasi@arbapexbank.com
+233 (0)322 040 991-4
Sunyani Branch
Opposite Sunyani Polytechnic
sunyani@arbapexbank.com
+233 (0)352 028 931-2
Takoradi Branch
Werba House, Agona Nkwanta
takoradi@arbapexbank.com
+233 (0)312 092 011-4
Wa Branch
Adjacent Societe Generale Bank Ltd
wa@arbapexbank.com
+233 (0)392 020 498
Tamale Branch
Opposite OLA Cathedral, Off the Teaching Hospital Road
tamale@arbapexbank.com
+233 (0)372 023 119